Lemonade Stitch resources

I was too exhausted from driving last night to make any posts.  My SM is fine for now.  They sent her home after removing the tumors and she should have test results on Tuesday with more information.  I was just glad to be there to hear first hand what the doc had to say.

I promised info on the Lemonade Stitch. So, here are some links to valuable information.

First place I ever saw mention of Lemonade or Lemon Drop Stitch.

Free pattern that has been the basis for many of my freeform projects.

Great YouTube video that my husband used to help me figure out what I didn’t understand in the pattern.

With all of that in my arsenal, I was on my way to making all kinds of beautiful blankets, shawls, babushkas, and more.

Here is another of my babushkas and a scarf from the Lemonade Stitch. Mahalo.

This was made from Lily cotton yarn.  I adore cotton!

This was made from Lily cotton yarn. I adore cotton!

Scarf for a Bengals fan nephew

Scarf for a Bengals fan nephew

