Bernie Yoda makes me smile

One day, I woke up with a funny thought of how Bernie Sanders reminded me of Yoda. Being a huge Star Wars fan, I just couldn’t let it go. Obviously, I can’t vote, but I can still support candidates. You may not like Bernie or you may not like Yoda, but if you like either or know someone who does, please share this t-shirt campaign. 20% of all net profits will be donated to Bernie’s campaign in true grassroots style.BernieYoda

Here is the link: https://www.booster.com/help-me-bernie-sanders

Please share if you like with your social media or other contacts. Details of the t-shirt campaign can be found at the link above.

Happiest of Holidays to all of you.

Mahalo.

(P.S. – Opening Night Star Wars: The Force Awakens tickets were successfully obtained tonight!  Just as excited as I was in my youth.)

