Fortune Cookie Roundup

Like many, I collect my fortunes from the lovely, crunchy cookies we are rewarded at the Chinese buffet.  They find their way into my phone case and the time has come to clean it up.  They must be recycled.  So, here below are the fortunes I have hoarded for over a year. 

 

Consume less. Share more. Enjoy life.

Doors will be opening for you in many areas of your life.

Even as the cell is the unit of the organic body, so the family is the unit of society.

He that can’t endure the bad will not live to see the good.

You can have anything you want if you want it desperately enough.

Life is a flower of which love is the honey.

Smile, it makes your day brighter as well as the days of those around you.

And my favorite:

The greatest magic is transmuting of passions.

 

I will probably do this again in the future when I have gathered up more. The buffet is a rare treat. May you all be blessed with great fortunes.

Mahalo.

