Keep talking to me 

Been talking to a new friend, Dreamy, for 3 days now.  I actually met someone on the World Wide Web who knows who and what I am, but wants to keep talking to me. Well, “blow me to Bermuda”, as Merlin would say.

And I am going to crochet a hat for him as a “get to know you” activity. I know it is odd, but how are you supposed to get better acquainted?  I am passionate about creating, music, and Spirit. So, I think I should share that with a new friend. 

It has been a good day. My speech has even relaxed quite a bit. MRI scheduled for Monday. Band practice for Fellowship was a blast. Got all the bills paid and life is going forward full speed. No need for an early day tomorrow. 

Now exhale slowly. 

Mahalo. 

Dreamy’s charm. Anyone know which Psalm this is?

